Fabolous – The Soul Tape – Mixtape

01 – Pain (Prod by Santana & P-Thought).mp3
02 – Wolves In Sheep Clothing ft Paul Cain.mp3
03 – Really Tho (Prod by Teddy Da Don).mp3
04 – Thats Not Love ft Lil Wayne (Prod by StreetRunner).mp3
05 – Leaving You (Prod by Sonaro).mp3
06 – In the Morning.mp3
07 – Drugs (Do This To Me) ft Paul Cain Broadway (Prod by Broadway).mp3
08 – Yall Dont Hear Me Tho ft Red Cafe (Prod by Cardiak).mp3
09 – Phone Numbers.mp3
10 – Mo Brooklyn Mo Harlem Mo Southside ft Vado Lloyd Banks.mp3
11 – Riesling & Rolling Papers.mp3
12 – Slow Down ft Trey Songz (Prod by DJ Swivel).mp3
13 – Pay Back Music ft Freck Billionaire.mp3
14 – (Bonus) Look At Her (You Be Killin Em Pt 2).mp3

DOWNLOAD – The Soul Tape

FOLLOW Fabolous on Twitter @myfabolouslife

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: