Rav P – PassportFriday Tape – Mixtape

01. passportIntro.mp3
02. Rise & Fall freestyle.mp3
03. My Inception.mp3
04. Souful prod by Soulful.mp3
05. Visions freestyle.mp3
06. Climbing.mp3
07. Make this Dough prod by Jimms.mp3
08. Boomin (NYC performance).mp3
09. Beautiful Mind.mp3
10. Rav Roots.mp3
11. Deal wit it.mp3
12. Cant be Friends (Trey Songz).mp3
13. American Wedding (Frank Ocean).mp3
14. 4Jerz feat Dox Diggla & Clay Leroy.mp3
15. Everybody Knows feat Asi Frio.mp3
16. Night life feat Ameer & India Lindo prod by Soulful.mp3
17. Mi Deya feat Dre Skuffs & Giovanni Keyz prod by Sky High.mp3
18. The Manhattan Project feat Big Mizz & Clay Leroy prod by Dough.mp3

DOWNLOAD – PassportFriday Tape
FOLLOW Rav P on Twitter @PassportRav

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: