Wiz Khalifa – Amber Kush 2 – Mixtape

01 Cookout (Feat. Chevy Woods).mp3
02 Cassette (Feat. Chevy Woods).mp3
03 Napkins (Feat. Chevy Woods).mp3
04 5 O’Clock (Feat. T-Pain, Lily Allen).mp3
05 Till I’m Gone.mp3
06 Standin On A Coner (Feat. Game, B.o.B).mp3
07 Yoko.mp3
08 Proceed (Feat. Currensy, Big Sean).mp3
09 Prince Of The City (Freestyle).mp3
10 Dot Dot Dot (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean).mp3
11 Weed Brownies (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean).mp3
12 Flowers (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean).mp3
13 O.T.T.R. (Feat. Currensy, Big Sean).mp3
14 Crazy (Feat. Chevy Woods).mp3
15 Oh My.mp3
16 High.mp3
17 I’m On.mp3

DOWNLOAD – Amber Kush 2
FOLLOW Wiz Khalifa on Twitter @MrWizKhaIifa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: