Red-Cafe – Hells Kitchen – Mixtape

01 Hells Kitchen (Intro).mp3
02 His Story.mp3
03 Let It Go (Remix) (Feat. Diddy, 2 Chainz & French Montana).mp3
04 Bad Bitch (Feat. French Montana & Waka Flocka Flame).mp3
05 Up In Here (Feat. Fat Trel).mp3
06 Brinks Truck (Feat. Cory Gunz).mp3
07 Fly Together (Remix) (Feat. Trey Songz, Wale & J. Cole).mp3
08 She Got The Title (Feat. Trey Songz).mp3
09 Angel.mp3
10 Keep Ballin’.mp3
11 Unf_ckwitable (Feat. Fabolous).mp3
12 How You Love That (Feat. Meek Mill & 2 Chainz).mp3
13 Self Made (Feat. Yo Gotti).mp3
14 Cool Boyz (Feat. A-Game).mp3
15 Can You Hear Me.mp3
16 Keep Winning (Feat. Ray Lavender).mp3
17 House Party (Bonus).mp3
18 Voodoo (Bonus).mp3
19 Shot Caller (Remix) (Bonus).mp3
20 The Motto (Bonus).mp3

DOWNLOAD – Hells Kitchen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: