Lloyd Banks – V6 The Gift – Mixtape

01 – Intro Rise From The Dirt (Prod by Automatic).mp3
02 – City of Sin feat Young Chris (Prod by Doe Pesci) (DatPiff Exclusive).mp3
03 – The Sprint (Prod by The Superiors).mp3
04 – Open Arms (Prod by Doe Pesci).mp3
05 – We Run The Town feat Vado (Prod by Automatic).mp3
06 – Protocol (Prod by A6).mp3
07 – Can She Live (Prod by V Don).mp3
08 – Bring It Back feat Fabolous (Prod by A6).mp3
09 – Chosen Few feat Jadakiss (Prod by Beat Butcher)mp3
10 – Gettin By feat Schoolboy Q (Prod by The Jerm).mp3
11 – Live It Up (Prod by Cardiak).mp3
12 – Money Dont Matter (Prod by Beat Butcher).mp3
13 – Hate You More (Prod by The Jerm).mp3
14 – Show and Prove (Prod by Cardiak).mp3
15 – Terror Dome (Prod by Doe Pesci).mp3

DOWNLOAD – V6 The Gift

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: