Vinnie Paz – Power of Music – Trailer

Vinnie Paz’s new album “God of the Serengeti” available October 22, 2012. Pre-order the album now at

Produced by Enemy Soil Films & New Pace Productions. Musical score by C-Lance.

Vinnie Paz “God of the Serengeti” tracklist:
1. Shadow of the Guillotine featuring Q-Unique (produced by DJ Lethal)
2. Slum Chemist (produced by C-Lance)
3. The Oracle (produced by DJ Premier)
4. And Your Blood Will Blot Out the Sun featuring Immortal Technique & Poison Pen (produced by Tony Kenyatta)
5. Last Breath featuring Chris Rivers (aka Baby Pun) & Whispers (produced by C-Lance)
6. Crime Library featuring Blaq Poet (produced by Marco Polo)
7. Feign Submission (Interlude) (produced by JBL the Titan)
8. Duel to the Death featuring Mobb Deep (produced by Stu Bangas)
9. Problem Solver featuring Scarface (produced by The Arcitype)
10. Battle Hymn featuring Apathy, King Syze, Crypt the Warchild, Jus Allah, Esoteric, Blacastan, Celph Titled & Planetary (produced by Mr. Green)
11. Geometry of Business featuring La Coka Nostra (produced by Havoc)
12. Jake LaMotta (produced by Illinformed)
13. 7 Fires of Prophecy featuring Tragedy Khadafi (produced by Beatnick Dee)
14. Cheesesteaks (produced by Psycho Les)
15. Cold, Dark, and Empty featuring FT and Smoke (produced by Jack Of All Trades)
16. Razor Gloves featuring R.A. the Rugged Man (produced by MTK)
17. Wolves Amongst the Sheep featuring Kool G. Rap & Block McCloud (produced by C-Lance)
18. You Can’t Be Neutral on a Moving Train (produced by C-Lance & JBL the Titan)

Bonus Cut:
Kingdom Crusher featuring Block McCloud (produced by Paul Nice)

Greek and Serbian subtitles by Andreas at ChampionAXD.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: