Ransom – Winters Coming – Mixtape

01 Winters Here (Prod by Info).mp3
02 Fuck That Nigga (Prod by 2Cee).mp3
03 Turnt Up (Prod by Bobby Johnson).mp3
04 Don King (Prod by V Don).mp3
05 Red Bottoms ft. Love (Prod by Khan).mp3
06 Money Talk ft. Dibiasi (Prod by Danny Beats).mp3
07 Im A G.mp3
08 Swing My Way ft. Jade (Prod by Illanoise).mp3
09 Advil Sunglasses (Prod by Info).mp3
10 Insanity (Prod by Sarah Jay).mp3
11 Go Head (Prod by Analyze the Hero).mp3
12 They Wanna Know (Prod by Skyz Music).mp3
13 Chance ft. Hitch (Prod by J Alverez _ Ransom).mp3
14 Last Night ft. Shard (Prod by Danny Guerrero).mp3
15 Dont Be Mad ft. Waka Flocka _ Murdah Baby (Prod by Lazy K).mp3
16 Interstate ft. Trae Tha Truth (Prod by Duce Banga).mp3
17 Sunshine (Prod by Sarah Jay).mp3
18 The Coner ft. Hitch (Prod by Ran Reed).mp3
19 Transition (Prod by J Alverez).mp3
20 The Unlucky (Prod by King Scorp).mp3

DOWNLOADWinters Coming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: