Papoose -“Hoodie Season Pt 2” – Mixtape

00 - Papoose_Hoodie_Season_Pt_2-front-large
01 DJ Kay Slay Intro.mp3
02 The Devil Is a Lie (Freestyle).mp3
03 Cough Up a Lung.mp3
04 The Hope (Freestyle).mp3
05 Rolling Stone.mp3
06 Jive Ass Turkey (Trinidad James Diss).mp3
07 Overpass (Prod by Gun Productions).mp3
08 Obituary 2013 (Prod by Gun Productions).mp3
09 V.S.O.P. (Remix).mp3
10 Fire.mp3
11 Da Haa (Prod by Gun Productions).mp3
12 NY State of Mind (Freestyle).mp3
13 Hip Hop.mp3
14 We Live In Brooklyn.mp3
15 Cross My Heart (Prod by DJ Tip).mp3
16 Last Days of Hip Hop.mp3
17 Eye For An Eye (Freestyle).mp3
18 DJ Kay Slay Outro.mp3
19 Bonus_ Where I Come From.mp3

DOWNLOAD – Papoose -“Hoodie Season Pt 2” – Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: