Joey Bada$$ – 1999 – Mixtape

01 Summer Knights (Prod By Chuck Strangers).mp3
02 Waves (Prod By Freddie Joachim).mp3
03 FromdaTomb Feat Chuck Strangers (Prod By Chuck Strangers Scratches By Statik Selektah).mp3
04 Survival Tactics Feat Capital STEEZ (Prod. By Vin Skully).mp3
05 Killuminati Feat Capital STEEZ (Prod By Knxwledge).mp3
06 Hardknock Feat CJ Fly (Prod By Lewis Parker).mp3
07 World Domination (Prod. By MF DOOM).mp3
08 Pennyroyal (Prod. By MF DOOM).mp3
09 Funky Ho (Prod By Lord Finesse).mp3
10 Daily Routine (Prod By Chuck Strangers).mp3
11 Snakes Feat T nah Apex (Prod By J Dilla).mp3
12 Don t Front Feat CJ Fly (Prod By Statik Selektah).mp3
13 Righteous Minds (Prod By Bruce LeeKix).mp3
14 Where It At Feat Kirk Knight (Prod By J Dilla).mp3
15 Suspect Feat PRO ERA Capital STEEZ CJ Fly Chuck Strangers Dyemond Lewis NYCk Caution Kirk.mp3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: